Valleyview
Elementary School
2016-2017 Valleyview Staff Directory
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Alley Nancy Gifted and Talented nalley6237@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Bacon Amber Intermediate MD Assistant abacon@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Boss Loni Adapted Physical Education Teacher lboss913@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Buckley Barbara School Nurse bbuckley@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Butler Suzanne Instrumental Music Teacher sbutler1149@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Campbell Julie 4th Grade Teacher jcampbell7065@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Clements Grace SPED Tutor gclements@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Coey John Night Custodian jcoey@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Comer Joyce Primary MD Assistant jcomer2@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Conner Cheryl Primary MD Teacher cconner7773@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Crawford Pam LLI pcrawford3895@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Dalton Brian 4th/5th Grade Teacher bdalton6907@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Edwards Keith Head Custodian kedwards6468@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Eggleston Sona School Counselor seggleston9225@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Fraser Mark Art Teacher mfraser1817@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gehrisch Donna Music Teacher dgehrisch8052@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gordon Christina Intermediate MD Assistant cgordon@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Groom Kristen SNPK Teacher kgroom10076@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hass-Evans Johnna Kindergarten Teacher jhassevans4672@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hill Jo LLI jhill2598@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hopper Karen Secretary khopper8351@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Howard-Coconougher Wanda General Fund I.A. whowardcoconougher@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hudson Rhonda SPED Coordinator rhudson2791@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hunley Nancy SNPK Assistant nhunley4615@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Irwin Katharine Speech Therapist krex@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Kelley Karen 4th/5th Grade Teacher kkelley6665@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Lewis Amanda Instructional Coach alewis2@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Little Kim 2nd Grade Teacher klittle7181@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Locke Amanda Social Worker alocke1907@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Lucius Heather 3rd Grade Teacher hlucius3534@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Luster Diane Kindergarten Teacher dluster@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Mann Amy 1st Grade Teacher amann5864@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Mann Eric 1st Grade Teacher emann9753@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Matthews Laura 3rd Grade Teacher lmatthews7370@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Morris Amy Principal amorris@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Norris Kim Library Assistant knorris4827@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Oppong Caleb Intermediate MD Teacher coppong@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Parks Glenda Kindergarten Assistant gparks@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Phillips Carla PEAK cphillips10268@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Quaintance Kathryn Psychologist kquaintance@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Rudolph Melissa Primary MD Assistant mrudolph@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Ruisinger Sally 2nd Grade Teacher sruisinger2462@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Smith Sheila Occupational Therapy ssmith5@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Varian Lisa Food Service lvarian8853@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Ware Elena Physical Education Teacher eware@columbus.k12.oh.us Valleyview Elementary School Staff
View Details
Principal - Amy Morris
(614) 365-6312  |   2989 Valleyview Drive Columbus, OH 43204
valleyviewes@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login